Co National Show Chairs and Coordinators:  Bob Newcomb [email protected], Chuck Spears [email protected]

Obedience, Rally Trial Chair: Donna Wattenbarger [email protected]

Event Secretary (all events): Richard Seeno

National Show Treasurer: Cara Robinson [email protected]

Language Liaison se habla español:  Dino Garza [email protected] 580-585-7798

Awards Banquet: Teresa McDermott [email protected]

Building / Grounds set up/clean up: Don Bryson [email protected]

Catalog Advertising/Sales: Judy Wade [email protected]

Chief Ring Steward: Carolyn Herbel

Conformation Steward: TBD

Obedience & Rally Steward:  TBD

Education / Seminars / Health Testing:  Dan Bandy [email protected]

Evening Entertainment: Dr. Jaimie Vasquez [email protected]

National Facebook Page:  Elizabeth Milam [email protected]

Gallery and Hall of Fame: Carla Ehntholt [email protected]

Hospitality: Stacey Halsey [email protected]

Judges Education:  Elizabeth Milam [email protected]

Judges Hospitality: Stevie Easter [email protected]

Logo Design: Angela Ross [email protected]

Logo Art: 
Jeane TerHaar

Merchandise:  Sara Black [email protected]

Photographer: Sandra Martinez [email protected]

Reserved Crating: Dino Garza [email protected]

Ring & Crating Setup:  Dr. Joel Wilson [email protected]

Show Packages:  Linda Scott [email protected]

RV / Motorhome Parking:  DeWayne Martin [email protected]

Trophy Donations / Production / Display:   Dr. Nancy Newcomb [email protected]

Thanksgiving Dinner Thursday:  Kris Hobbs [email protected]

Vendor / Concessions Coordinator: Jim Armstrong [email protected] 

Veterinarian:  Veterinary Emergency Referral Center, Norman OK.

2121 McKown Drive Norman, OK. 73072. 405-360-7828

Ways and Means:  Judy Wade [email protected]

Website Content:  Sherry Webb, [email protected]

Welcome Committee: Don & Kim Bryson

%d bloggers like this: